top of page

The Time-Travel Tales Series

Jed is a Mediator for the Inter-Galactic Alliance, guardians of 'awakening' planets in the universe. He was bred with a special ability to 'call in the Light,' which enables him to use his powers to be a protector, to assist Earth to grow and develop its potential for higher consciousness.

An opposing group wants the planet's resources and is willing to play high stakes to get them. The Tresians, mercenaries for the Plutonians, are to stop the ongoing World Expos, which are instrumental in faster development on Earth. Will they succeed against Jed, the Light, and his Earth allies?

Books 1-4

Love and duty collide as past and future meet in this Series spanning over 10 years.

Jed, our time-traveling agent of the Light, and Deborah, an astute upper-class young woman, miraculously meet at some of the most important periods in history! Their different strengths form a cohesive bond that enables extraordinary feats.

Nested display of Books 1-4 Time-Travel Tales Series I
Nested display of Books 5-8 of Time-Travel Tales Series II

Books 5-8

Jed is certainly globe-trotting in Books 5-8!  We visit 3 continents - Europe, America and Australia! Covering a period from 1873 to 1880 there are catastrophic events ranging from epidemics and floods to wars and economic upheaval.


Yet amidst the turmoil, there is real progress towards the Light as populations hold hope for a brighter future with fresh ideas, remarkable creations, and inventions that improve lives worldwide.

Veronica Sanders Author

Author Veronica Sanders - Time-Travel Historical Romance Short Stories

Veronica is a new author who skillfully blends science fiction, historical facts, and old-fashioned romance.

Now, find out how she crafts an immersive experience in her short stories that leaves readers spellbound!

bottom of page